Wk 15- Art Activity: Finger Painting

image

This week’s activity was finger painting! Finger painting was always awesome because you got to get all messy and paint everywhere. This week being the closest week to finals week has been extremely busy and finger painting felt like a little relief. Instead of worrying about finals I got to get my fingers dirty and paint. The colors i got in my art activity package were black, orange and purple which reminded me of Halloween for some reason. When i was painting at first I started by making circular motion all around, then i started doing stripes and as I progressed i just began putting paint everywhere. If I had more time to do this activity it would have probably been a better picture but since its finals week this is what I came up with. Overall, this activity was pretty fun and got my mind off of finals for a bit.

Leave a Reply

